2019 MFTA Summer League Winners

Congratulations to the Winners of this Year’s 2019 MFTA Summer League

AA Grade

1st – Nick Murphy

2nd – Mark Henson

3rd – Dean Burfoot

4th – Andrew Gillott

5th – Keith Hassall

A Grade

1st – Ian Stoddart

2nd – Andy Purseglove

3rd – Andy Finnigan

4th – Simon Francis

5th – Phil James

B Grade

1st – Terry Southern

2nd – Richard Goucher

3rd – Keith Jinks

4th – Rodney Howes

5th – Sue Swift

C Grade

1st – Frank Deakin

2nd – Terry Norris

3rd – Robert Selvey

4th – Barry Charlton

5th – Ian Burton

Piston Class Winner

Neil Thorneycroft

Open Class Winner

Phil Glover

Visitor Winner

Martin Calpin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

I accept that my given data and my IP address is sent to a server in the USA only for the purpose of spam prevention through the Akismet program.More information on Akismet and GDPR.