Dave Harrison Memorial Trophy Winner 2018

Many Congratulations to James Osborne who is the 2018 Dave Harrison Memorial Trophy Winner. James shot an amazing 35/40 to take the title at Harriers FTC on a tough course in even tougher conditions.

Thanks to all at Harriers for a great challenge today which I’m sure was enjoyed by all.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

I accept that my given data and my IP address is sent to a server in the USA only for the purpose of spam prevention through the Akismet program.More information on Akismet and GDPR.